top of page

What a rewarding experience

Actualizado: 24 oct 2020

When we were first asked to create a thematic blog on our own, to write daily posts about different topics, and to engage readers attention so that they would keep reading, I was not sure about the idea at all.

Little did I know, it was going to be on the most rewarding experiences of the past years.

I am not going to lie, the first post was not really appealing to me, I was not inspired and I did not consider myself able to keep up with the daily publications. But here I am, five weeks later, saddly writing what might be my last blog post. Who would have thought it.

 

I think the landmark for me was the blog post about The notorious RBG. This one definitely changed my vision of the work. Researching more about her outstanding and thriving career, her implacable character and her feminist soul, encouraged me to inform readers about this extraordinary woman.


As I kept writing, I finally found myself more confident and not that out of place.

I even got to a point that I was longing for the weekend to arrive so that I could publish another post.

Thanks to everyone who made this adventure possible. It is surely the end of a new beggining.

I would like to cap this beautiful journey off with my favourite quote from my favourite film:

"No matter what they tell you, words and ideas can change the world"


All my blog posts:

4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page