top of page

My Blogging Experience

If I could describe my experience in one word it would be knowledgeable. This has certainly been a very enriching experience since I had never blogged before. I learned that blogging is not only writing and copying and pasting it into the web page. Blogging is looking at every single detail and making sure they're perfect. The design aspect is also very important in creating a great blog.





What I am most proud of is that the content that I produced will be able to reach someone, and that's what truly matters. Blogging is an easy way to connect people through small articles, and I was able to participate in these connections.





To conclude, blogging was an amazing opportunity. Talking about a powerful issue like feminism has given me the pleasure to inspire others that are passionate about this issue.





Here are my blog links:







With this, I sign off...


Arantxa Garcia

15 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page